rate this page

Christmas and New Year Refuse collections

Wheelie bin collections will be affected for all residents during the Christmas period for weeks commencing 22nd December and 29th December.

Refuse and Recycling collections for Christmas and the New Year

The arrangements for refuse and recycling collections during Christmas and New Year weeks are as follows:

Green Bin

Normal Collection DayAlternative Collection Day
Monday 22nd Dec 2008Saturday 20th Dec 2008
Tuesday 23rd Dec 2008Monday 22nd Dec 2008
Wednesday 24th Dec 2008Tuesday 23rd Dec 2008
Thursday 25th Dec 2008Wednesday 24th Dec 2008
Friday 26th Dec 2008Saturday 27th Dec 2008

Blue Bin

Normal Collection DayAlternative Day
Monday 29th Dec 2008Normal Collection
Tuesday 30th Dec 2008Normal Collection
Wednesday 31st Dec 2008Normal Collection
Thursday 1st Jan 2009Friday 2nd Jan 2009
Friday 2nd Jan 2009Saturday 3rd Jan 2009

For further information call the Waste and Recycling hotline on 01623 463463.

The MDC site uses cookies to improve functionality and collect anonymous user data for analytics purposes.

Do not show this message again

Read more about our cookies

This page was last modified 10/12/2013 09:11:02

Website URL : http://www.mansfield-dc.gov.uk/index.aspx?articleid=2615